Contact

Contact Information

Taylor Sales and Service

5871 Old Leeds Road
P.O. BOX 100459
Birmingham AL 35210

sales@taylorsalesandservice.com

800-258-2956

205-957-9725

205-956-6035

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Information

SALES

Jimmy Palmer
jimmy@taylorsalesandservice.com

Josh Palmer (North Alabama)
josh@taylorsalesandservice.com

Tom Roberts (South Alabama)
tom@taylorsalesandservice.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Jennifer Dillard
ar@taylorsalesandservice.com

SERVICE

Allen Scales, Operations Manager
ascales@taylorsalesandservice.com

Ashley Artis
ashley@taylorsalesandservice.com
service@taylorsalesandservice.com

PARTS

Heath Stockton
heath@taylorsalesandservice.com
parts@taylorsalesandservice.com

tssi-sales-staff3

Taylor Sales & Service, Inc. makes no warranties, expressed or implied, including warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose in the sale of this product. Purchaser is in the business of retailing and is purchasing the equipment for commercial use. Purchaser has made his/her own assessment of fitness for purpose and is not relying on representative of seller. Any computations used in the sale of this product were for illustration purposes only and are not a forecast of future earnings. Actual cost and revenue experienced by purchaser may vary from estimates used. Many factors effect revenues and profits and seller makes no warranties or representations as to what purchaser’s actual experience will be or the profits purchaser will derive from the use of this equipment.