Contact

Contact Information

Taylor Sales and Service

5871 Old Leeds Road
P.O. BOX 100459
Birmingham AL 35210

sales@tssi.email

800-258-2956

205-957-9725

205-956-6035

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Information

SALES

Jimmy Palmer
jimmy.palmer@tssi.email

Josh Palmer (North Alabama)
josh.palmer@tssi.email

James Palmer (Central Alabama)
james.palmer@tssi.email

Scott Carmack (South Alabama)
scott.carmack@tssi.email

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Jennifer Dillard
jennifer.dillard@tssi.email

SERVICE

Allen Scales, Operations Manager
allen.scales@tssi.email

service@tssi.email

DISPATCH

Leslie Jackson
leslie.jackson@tssi.email

PARTS

Heath Stockton
heath.stockton@tssi.email

parts@tssi.email

Jimmy Palmer, President

Josh Palmer (North Alabama)

James Palmer (Central Alabama)

Scott Carmack (South Alabama)

Allen Scales, Operations Manager

Taylor Sales & Service, Inc. makes no warranties, expressed or implied, including warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose in the sale of this product. Purchaser is in the business of retailing and is purchasing the equipment for commercial use. Purchaser has made his/her own assessment of fitness for purpose and is not relying on representative of seller. Any computations used in the sale of this product were for illustration purposes only and are not a forecast of future earnings. Actual cost and revenue experienced by purchaser may vary from estimates used. Many factors effect revenues and profits and seller makes no warranties or representations as to what purchaser’s actual experience will be or the profits purchaser will derive from the use of this equipment.